What Are Washington’s Minimum Car Insurance Requirements? 🚗
Washington law requires minimum liability limits of 25/50/10.
$25,000 for bodily injury or death to any one person
$50,000 for bodily injury or death to all persons
$10,000 for property damage liability coverage
You would be smart to buy more than Washington’s minimum car insurance requirements. If you are found at-fault in an accident and the bills are more than the insurance limits you purchased, you are responsible for the rest. If you have assets like savings, a house, or a job (wage garnishment), it would be a good idea to buy higher policy limits.
Unlike some states, such as our neighbor Oregon, Washington does not require Uninsured Motorist or PIP Medical to be purchased. These are the coverages that protect you, your passengers, and your car — so it is your choice if you wish to protect yourself.
Get Insured Today! 🚗
If you are needing car insurance in Sunnyside, call and talk to one of our insurance professionals directly at (509)783-5600 or online at MidColumbiaInsurance.com. We are happy to offer straightforward advice and discuss your insurance options.
🏦 Mid-Columbia Insurance – Sunnyside WA
📌 Directions: https://goo.gl/maps/TdfM3M4E3PS3QfHp7
💻 Sunnyside WA: https://midcolumbiainsurance.com/sunnyside-wa
💻 More Info: https://midcolumbiainsurance.com/washington-minimum-car-insurance-requirements
💻 Sunnyside Insurance: https://midcolumbiainsurance.com/auto-insurance-agency-sunnyside-wa
🏠 GMB Site: https://mid-columbia-insurance-kennewick.business.site
🏠 GMB CID: https://www.google.com/maps?cid=10965334368827106580
🏠 GMB Map: https://g.page/MCIns
Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. This website make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you are affiliated with this page and would like it removed please contact editor @producerpress.com